The List of Employees of Awasyak Sellico Private Limited

Home

Sr.No. Name Designation Division Email Address Mobile Number
1Mr. Sanjay Kumar BhuiyaManaging DirectorCompany, BODsanjayadmin@gmail.com6203091584
2Mrs. Jaya DeviDirectorCompany, BODjaya@gmail.com9973022956
3Mr. Sanjay ManjhiWhole Time DIrectorState- Biharmkj@gmail.com9973022956
4Mr. Ajay BhuiyaWhole Time DIrectorMarketingamwebrims@gmail.com656889558
5Mr. Ghanshyam KumarWhole Time DIrectorProductionamwebrims6@gmail.com6201326032
6Mr. Mahendra KumarPart-TimerIT , HR & Legalamwebgroup@gmail.com08789037893
7Mr. Dhiraj RishiArea Manager ,Jamui , BiharSales & Marketingdhiraj@yahoo.com9631234605
8Mr. Ajay Kr ManjhiArea Manager ,Munger , BiharSales & Marketingsghi@gmail.com7991100836
9Mr. Pramod KumarArea Manager , Baghmara ,DhanbadSales & Marketingpramodkr@gmail.com8340349053
10Mr. Somar ManjhiSales Manager , Barora ,BhanbadSales (Food & Snacks)somat@yahoo.com8210269718
11Mr. Rajesh KumarSales ExecutiveSales & Marketingrajesh@gmail.com789876545
12Ajay Kumar ManjhiSales ExecutiveSales & Marketing7991100836
13Rajesh Kumar ManjiSales ExecutiveSales & Marketing8271953552
14Pardeep YadavSales ExecutiveSales & Marketing